Найти Высокий просвет Gu10 Светодиодные пятно света, Высокой мощности привело Spotlight, Водонепроницаемый мини светодиодный свет на Промышленность Directory, надежный производитель / поставщик / завод из Китая

Корзина запроса (0)

Базовая информация

Модель: ELM-P38-4W-Y

Описание продукта

Спецификации сад свет пятна Сид Сид 12w освещение \Н1.Сид par свет обычно применяется в музеях, художественных галереях, торговых центрах и так далее. \Н\Н сад свет пятна Сид 12w вел освещение спецификации света равенства Сид:

Item number

Base type Power Luminous flux Color temperature CRI Size
ELM-P20-4W-Y E27 4W 340LM 2700-6500K 75 Φ77*80mm
ELM-P30-5W-Y E27 5W 400LM 2700-6500K 75 Φ95*H80mm
ELM-P30-6W-Y E27 6W 480LM 2700-6500K 75 Φ95*H80mm
ELM-P30-7W-Y E27 7W 520LM 2700-6500K 75 Φ95*H80mm
ELM-P38-9W-Y E27 9W 680LM 2700-6500K 75 Φ122*138mm
ELM-P38-12W-Y E27 12W 960LM 2700-6500K 75 Φ122*138mm
  Особенности Сид сада света пятна Сид 12w освещения : 1,широкий диапазон доступного напряжения тока и низкого потребления. 2,окружающей среды-дружественный и не УФ или ИК-дополнение к. 3,легкий для того чтобы установить и поддержать и нормальный низкопробный Тип e можно сопрягать. 4,замена традиционных шариков и никакого дополнитеельного приспособления, как балласты и Стартеры. 5,Длинний lifespan , низкая цена обслуживания. 6,энергосберегающая и высокая светящая интенсивность, потребление энергии могут быть 30% из традиционных шариков. 7,Анти -- сотряшите, удобно для trnasportation 8, отсутствие электрической волны, соответствуя к CE 9, Зеленая Охрана окружающей среды, бессвинцовый материал, соответствуя к RoHS Предосторежения: 1.Использовать только в помещении. 2.Отключение электроэнергии, замена лампы. 3.Держите путь от прямых солнечных лучей и высокой температуры. Обслуживание: 1, Ваше дознание отнесенное к нашим продуктам или ценам будет отвечено в 24hours 2, вышколенный и опытные Штаты для того чтобы ответить всем вашим дознаниям в беглом английском языке. 3, обслуживание OEM&ODM, все ваши подгонянные освещения мы можем помочь ваш конструировать и положить в продукт. 4, distributorship предложены для вашей конструкции uniques и некоторых наших моделей течения. 5, предохранение из ваших сбываний зоны, идей конструкции и всей вашей privated информация. Торговые термины: 1, Компенсация: T/T, залеми 30%, перед кораблем для того чтобы оплатить конец баланса. 2, Время доставки, образцы можно поставить в 3days. 4, закавычена под вашими запросами. 5, Доставка Порт: Нинбо, Китай(Материк). 6, скидки зависят от количества 7, минимальный заказ 10 штук. Применение E27 вело света равенства Сид : музеи, художественные галереи, витрина, торговые центры, рестораны, зала выставки, гостиницы, счетчик и некоторые счетчики продаж, бары, места торжества где радиация UV или ИК нежелательна. ...

Группа Продуктов : LED пятна > Точечные светильники наивысшей мощности СИД

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • для:

  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

High Quality Garden Led Spot Light,Garden Led Spot Light 12w,Garden Led Spot Light 12w Led Suppliers in China

Home > Products > LED Spots > High Power LED Spotlights > garden led spot light 12w led lighting

garden led spot light 12w led lighting

Basic Info

Model No.: ELM-P38-4W-Y

Product Description

Specifications garden led spot light 12w led lighting

1.Led Par light is commonly applied in Museums, art galleries, shopping malls and so on.

garden led spot light 12w led lighting     Specification of led Par light:

Item number

Base type Power Luminous flux Color temperature CRI Size
ELM-P20-4W-Y E27 4W 340LM 2700-6500K 75 Φ77*80mm
ELM-P30-5W-Y E27 5W 400LM 2700-6500K 75 Φ95*H80mm
ELM-P30-6W-Y E27 6W 480LM 2700-6500K 75 Φ95*H80mm
ELM-P30-7W-Y E27 7W 520LM 2700-6500K 75 Φ95*H80mm
ELM-P38-9W-Y E27 9W 680LM 2700-6500K 75 Φ122*138mm
ELM-P38-12W-Y E27 12W 960LM 2700-6500K 75 Φ122*138mm
  Features of garden led spot light 12w led lighting : 1,Wide range of available voltage and low consumption. 2,Environment-friendly and no UV or IR addiation. 3,Easy to install and maintain and normal base type E can be matched. 4,Replacement of traditional bulbs and no subsidiary fixture, such as ballasts and starters. 5,Long lifespan , low cost of maintenance. 6,Energy saving and high luminous intensity, energy consumption can be 30% of traditional bulbs. 7,Anti-shake, convenient for trnasportation 8, No electric wave, conforming to CE 9, Green environmental protection, lead-free material, conforming to RoHS   Cautions:   1.Indoor use only. 2.Switch off the electricity replacing the lamp. 3.Keep a way from direct sunshine and high temperature.     Service: 1, Your inquiry related to our products or prices will be replied in 24hours 2, Well-trained and experienced staffs to answer all your enquiries in fluent English. 3, OEM&ODM, any your customized lightings we can help your to design and put into product. 4, Distributorship are offered for your uniques design and some our current models. 5, protection of your sales area, ideas of design and all your privated information.     Trade terms: 1, Payment: T/T, 30% deposits, before the ship to pay the balance end. 2, Delivery time, Samples can be delivered in 3days. 4, Freight are quoted under your requests. 5, Shipping Port: Ningbo, China(Mainland). 6, Discounts are offered depend on quantities 7, MOQ 10 pieces.   Application of E27 LED Par light : Museums, art galleries, showcase, shopping malls, restaurants, exhibition hall, hotels, counter and certain sales counters, bars, celebration places where UV or IR radiation is undesirable.     ...

Contact us if you need more details on Garden Led Spot Light. We are ready to answer your questions on packaging, logistics, certification or any other aspects about Garden Led Spot Light 12w、Garden Led Spot Light 12w Led. If these products fail to match your need, please contact us and we would like to provide relevant information.
  • Waterproof 16W Spot/Flood Beam LED Work Light Cube Pods for Jeep Ford Chevy Truck SUV ATV UTV

    Voltage: 9-30V Voltage Type: DC LED Type: SMD Certification: CREE, CE, FCC, RoHS LEDs: 4PCS*4W Lumens: 1440 Lm Beam Pattern: Spot Beam or Flood Beam Type: LED Work Light Trademark: SABER X Specification: 3*3*3 Inch Origin: China HS Code: 8512201000 Waterproof 16W Spot/Flood Beam LED Work Light Cube Pods for Jeep Ford Chevy...

  • Dental LED Curing Light Dental LED Curing Light Lamp

    Model NO.: 180002 Medical Device Regulatory Type: Type 1 Trademark: Denshine Transport Package: Carton Specification: Normal Origin: China HS Code: 9018499000 Wireless Cordless LED Curing Light Lamp dental light curing...

  • 16PCS Blue Light Dental LED Curing Light, Mini LED Teeth Whitening Light

    Model NO.: HR-MT01 Medical Device Regulatory Type: Type 2 Lamp Light: Blue Light Color: White and Blue Certificate: Ce & FDA Function: Teeth Whitening LED Quantity: 10 &16 Bulbs Treatment Time: 16 Mins Total Length: 85cm Trademark: Huaer Transport Package: Carton Box Specification: waterproof Origin: China HS Code:...

  • Ysot-L1 Medical Hospital Operating LED Cold Light Source LED Surgical Light

    Model NO.: YSOT-L1 Depth of Light Beam: ≥500mm Power Supply (AC): 220V±20% 50Hz Illumination Lx: 80000≥ec≥50000 Brightness Adjustment: CPU Light-Dimmer The Value of The Total Irradiance: <6MW/M2lx Total Irradiance (Temperature Rise): ≤100W/M2 Color Rendering Index: 100>Ra>90 Input Power (Va): ≤50va Trademark:...

Product Categories : LED Spots > High Power LED Spotlights

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters